Congratulations to our 2017 Scholarship Winners

These 2017 graduates will embark on their first semester of college at a post-secondary school somewhere in Montana. Congrats to this year’s winners, we wish you the best of luck!

Clockwise: Molly MacDonald (Sentinel H.S.), Darian Rehder (Big Sky H.S.), Kayla Sawyer (Willard H.S.) and Trevor Finney (Frenchtown H.S.)


Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.